Sample itinerary for 2017, *subject to change

Draft Poland Itinerary (Subject to change)

Wed April 19

Travel to Poland

 

Thurs April 20

Arrive in Poland

Lodz tour

Overnight- Wloclavek

 

Friday April 21

Rypin

Chelmno

Shabbat services- Warsaw

Overnight- Warsaw

 

Sat April 22

Shabbat Services

Warsaw walking tour-

POLIN museum

Warsaw JCC

Havdalah

Overnight- Warsaw

 

Sun April 23

Auschwitz

Birkenau

Dinner at JCC-Krakow

Erev Yom HaShoah

Overnight- Krakow

 

Monday April 24

Tour of Jewish Quarter- Krakow

March of the Living

Overnight- Tarnow

 

Tues. April 25

Tarnow

Zbylitowska Gora

Krasnik

Overnight – Lublin

 

Wed April 26

Makdanek

Kazimier Dolny

Depart from Warsaw

Travel to Israel

 

Draft Israel Itinerary (subject to change)

Thurs April 27

Arrive

Beach

Graffiti Tour

Shuk HaCarmel

Rabin Square

Overnight- Jerusalem

 

 

Fri. April 28

Yad VaShem

Har Herzl

Machaneh Yehuda

Prepare for Shabbat

Kabbalat Shabbat- Kotel

Overnight- Jerusalem

 

Sat. April 29

Shabbat Services- Different shuls

Walking tour

Family Visits

Havdalah

Evening on Ben Yehuda

Overnight-Jerusalem

 

Sunday April 30

Yad L’Kashish

Old City Tour

Hezekiah’s Tunnel

911 Memorial

Erev Yom HaZiakron

Overnight-Tiberias

 

Mon May 1 (Yom Hazikaron)

Tzefat

Water Hike

Erev Yom HaAtzmaut

Boat ride on Kinneret

Tiberias festivities

Overnight- Tiberias

 

Tues  May 2  (Yom HaAtzmaut)

March of the Living- Israel

March to Kotel

March of the Living Main event- Latrun

Flight to US

Recent Posts